Lorna Jane

Lorna Jane is an Australian active wear brand for women, founded by Lorna Jane Clarkson.

It is my favorite brand because their clothing is comfortable and classy. When I wear my Lorna Jane apparel, I feel confident and motivated.

Sometimes, I have those days where I wake up super grumpy and don’t want to leave my bed…
I get up; put on one of my Lorna Jane inspirational tanks and I am instantly motivated to take on the day!

tanks

Yes, my clothes do motivate me to never give up. If you look good, you will feel good and work towards your goals…
what ever they may be.

What motivates you?

selfie-motivated

 

Lorna Jane active wear is a little pricey though. (Don’t be overwhelmed to be paying R1000 or more for a pair of tights).
Their clothing is of excellent quality and is unique. I would not mind paying the price to be walking in the three icons of active living.

For me, Lorna Jane is not just stylish clothing, but a lifestyle of health, wellness and happiness.
My interpretation of the ‘MNB‘ lifestyle is to…
nourish your soul with prayer,
nourish your body with nutritious whole foods,
move
your body and
believe in yourself every day.
Believe that you can achieve anything your heart desires!

 

My favorite item has got to be…MY LORNA JANE SPECTRUM TIGHTS!

Oooh I am in love with these 😀 !

lj-mnb

My little sister had bought them for me. I almost fell over her with excitement. (heehee)
(Okay I might be overdoing it now, but they sure are some fabulous tights 🙂 )

http://www.movenourishbelieve.com/ is great place for inspiration, i visit the site all the time.
oh and why not go shopping at http://lornajane.co.za/   🙂

Leave a Reply

