‘My journey as a Designer’ – stop frame animation

My first stop frame animation… and the project that made me fall in love with this technique.

The title of this project is “my journey as a designer”.

Design is all around. Everywhere I go and everywhere I look I see design. I find inspiration everywhere I go.

Design is not just something that I do;
my hair, my clothes, my shoes… I am design.

  • about 365 photographs were taken to create this video
  • inspired by Converse ( i love converse all stars ❤ )
  • Song: Gives you hell by The All-American Rejects
One thought on “‘My journey as a Designer’ – stop frame animation

Leave a Reply

